Requests, suggestions, applications

Do you have any questions about a project, a technical implementation or do you need a strong partner with whom you can plan your upcoming event professionally?
Feel free to contact us.

+49 2572 – 920 0

POOLgroup GmbH
Südring 26
D-48282 Emsdetten
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)2572 – 920 0
Email: info@pool.de

Geschäftsführung

Management Board

Jochen
Dirks

Director Sales & Market Divisions

+49 2572920151
jochen.dirks@pool.de

Frank
Abeln

Director Purchasing & Controlling

+49 25729200
frank.abeln@pool.de

Oliver
Ohrndorf

Director Marketing & Communications

+49 2572920154
oliver.ohrndorf@pool.de

Stefan
Büngeler

Director Logistics & Staff Management

+49 2572920226
stefan.buengeler@pool.de

Touring & Entertainment

Robert
Sommer

Manager Touring & Entertainment

+49 2572920182
robert.sommer@pool.de

Julian
Twent

Junior Manager Touring & Entertainment

+49 2572920137
julian.twent@pool.de

Corporate Events

Kai
Albracht

Manager Corporate Events

+49 2572920114
kai.albracht@pool.de

Johannes
Rösel

Manager Corporate Events

+49 2572920173
johannes.roesel@pool.de

Trade Shows

Ramona
Stegemann

Manager Trade Shows

+49 2572920201
ramona.stegemann@pool.de

Hans
Griesemann

Manager Trade Shows

+49 2572920181
hans.griesemann@pool.de

Politics, Unions & Conferences

Wolfgang
Köllen

Manager Politics, Unions & Conferences

+49 8941414730
wolfgang.koellen@pool.de

Joachim
Dennemann

Manager Politics, Unions & Conferences

+49 3023515525
joachim.dennemann@pool.de

Human Ressources

Stefan
Büngeler

Director Logistics & Staff Management

+49 2572920226
stefan.buengeler@pool.de

Udo
Wolters

Training Officer

+49 2572920202
udo.wolters@pool.de

Office Stuttgart

Olaf
Danner

Head of POOL Stuttgart Office & POOLsafety

+49 715125018011
olaf.danner@pool.de

Locations

Emsdetten

POOLgroup GmbH

Südring 26
D-48282 Emsdetten
phone : +49 (0)2572 - 920 0
E-Mail : info@pool.de

Berlin

POOLgroup GmbH

Lützowstr. 102
D-10785 Berlin
phone : +49 (0)30 - 2351 550
E-Mail : berlin@pool.de

Stuttgart

POOLgroup GmbH

Eisentalstraße 37
D-71334 Waiblingen
phone : +49 (0)7151 - 250 180 0
E-Mail : stuttgart@pool.de

Munich

POOLgroup GmbH

Wagmüllerstr. 23
D-80538 Munich
phone : +49 (0)89 - 41414 730
E-Mail : muenchen@pool.de