Ihre Ansprechpartner

Carl Cordier

CEO

+49 (0)2572 - 920 0
carl.cordier@pool.de

Jürgen Schürmann

CEO

+49 (0)2572 - 920 0
juergen.schuermann@pool.de

Jochen Dirks

Director Sales & Market Divisions

+49 (0)2572 - 920 151
jochen.dirks@pool.de

Stefan Büngeler

Director Logistics & Staff Management

+49 (0)2572 - 920 226
stefan.buengeler@pool.de

Oliver Ohrndorf

Director Marketing & Communications

+49 (0)2572 - 920 154
oliver.ohrndorf@pool.de

Kai Albracht

Manager Corporate Events

+49 (0)2572 - 920 114
kai.albracht@pool.de

Johannes Rösel

Manager Corporate Events

+49 (0)2572 - 920 173
johannes.roesel@pool.de

Unsere Mitarbeiterin in Emsdetten: Ramona Stegemann

Ramona Stegemann

Manager Trade Shows

+49 (0)2572 - 920 201
ramona.stegemann@pool.de

Hans Griesemann

Manager Trade Shows

+49 (0)2572 - 920 181
hans.griesemann@pool.de

Robert Sommer

Manager Touring & Entertainment

+49 (0)2572 - 920 182
robert.sommer@pool.de

Unser Mitarbeiter in Emsdetten: Julian Twent

Julian Twent

Jr. Manager Touring & Entertainment

+49 (0)2572 - 920 137
julian.twent@pool.de

Wolfgang Köllen

Manager Politics, Union & Conferences

+49 (0)89 - 41414 730
wolfgang.koellen@pool.de

Joachim Dennemann

Manager Politics, Unions & Conferences

+49 (0)30 - 235 155 25
joachim.dennemann@pool.de

Olaf Danner

Head of POOL Stuttgart Office & POOLsafety

+49 (0)7151 - 250 180 11
olaf.danner@pool.de